Follow Techotopia on Twitter

On-line Guides
All Guides
eBook Store
iOS / Android
Linux for Beginners
Office Productivity
Linux Installation
Linux Security
Linux Utilities
Linux Virtualization
Linux Kernel
System/Network Admin
Programming
Scripting Languages
Development Tools
Web Development
GUI Toolkits/Desktop
Databases
Mail Systems
openSolaris
Eclipse Documentation
Techotopia.com
Virtuatopia.com

How To Guides
Virtualization
General System Admin
Linux Security
Linux Filesystems
Web Servers
Graphics & Desktop
PC Hardware
Windows
Problem Solutions
Privacy Policy

  




 

 

Eclipse Workbench User Guide
Previous Page Home Next Page

Deleting a user defined perspective

You can delete perspectives that you defined yourself, but not those that are delivered with the Workbench.

    General > Perspectives preference page.
  1. From the Available perspectives list, select the one that you want to delete and click Delete.
  2. Click OK.

Related concepts.
Perspectives

Related tasks
Saving a user defined perspective
Resetting perspectives


 
 
  Published under the terms of the Eclipse Public License Version 1.0 ("EPL") Design by Interspire