Follow Techotopia on Twitter

On-line Guides
All Guides
eBook Store
iOS / Android
Linux for Beginners
Office Productivity
Linux Installation
Linux Security
Linux Utilities
Linux Virtualization
Linux Kernel
System/Network Admin
Scripting Languages
Development Tools
Web Development
GUI Toolkits/Desktop
Mail Systems
Eclipse Documentation

How To Guides
General System Admin
Linux Security
Linux Filesystems
Web Servers
Graphics & Desktop
PC Hardware
Problem Solutions
Privacy Policy




Red Hat Enterprise Linux 9 Essentials Book now available.

Purchase a copy of Red Hat Enterprise Linux 9 (RHEL 9) Essentials

Red Hat Enterprise Linux 9 Essentials Print and eBook (PDF) editions contain 34 chapters and 298 pages

Preview Book

Chapter 52. RH202 RHCT EXAM - The fastest growing credential in all of Linux.

  1. RHCT exam is included with RH133. It can also be purchased on its own for $349

  2. RHCT exams occur on the fifth day of all RH133 classes

52.1. Course Description

The RHCT (Red Hat Certified Technician) is a hands-on, performance-based exam testing candidates actual skills in installing, configuring, and troubleshooting Red Hat Enterprise Linux. The Certification Lab Exam is bundled with RH133, but individuals who have mastered the content of RH033 and RH133 can take just the exam.

52.1.1. Prerequisites

Candidates should consider taking RH033 and RH133 in preparation for the exam, but they are not required to take it.

  Published under the terms of the Open Publication License Design by Interspire