Canceling a Scheduled Create, Upgrade, or Copy Job
A boot environment's scheduled creation, upgrade, or copy job can be canceled just
prior to the time the job starts. The job can be scheduled by
the lumake command. At any time, only one job can be scheduled on
To Cancel a Scheduled Create, Upgrade, or Copy Job
- Become superuser or assume an equivalent role.
Roles contain authorizations and privileged commands. For more information about roles, see Configuring RBAC (Task Map) in System Administration Guide: Security Services.
The job no longer executes at the time that is specified.