Follow Techotopia on Twitter

On-line Guides
All Guides
eBook Store
iOS / Android
Linux for Beginners
Office Productivity
Linux Installation
Linux Security
Linux Utilities
Linux Virtualization
Linux Kernel
System/Network Admin
Scripting Languages
Development Tools
Web Development
GUI Toolkits/Desktop
Mail Systems
Eclipse Documentation

How To Guides
General System Admin
Linux Security
Linux Filesystems
Web Servers
Graphics & Desktop
PC Hardware
Problem Solutions
Privacy Policy




Eclipse Java ME (J2ME) Developer Guide
Previous Page Home Next Page

Preprocessor Preferences

href="eclipse_java_me_javascript:executeCommand("org.eclipse.ui.window.preferences(preferencePageId=org.eclipse.mtj.ui.preferences.PreprocessPreferencePage)")">Goto the Preprocessor preference page Java ME >Preprocessor category from the left pane of the preferences dialog to specify preferences that control the process of preprocessing

Preference items:

Item Contents
Debug level There are 5 debug levels can be set: debug, info,warn,error,fatal and none.

the debug level grades are: debug<info<warn<error<fatal<none, for example:
if the preprocessor's debug level is set as 'warn', the code:

//#debug debug

will not print the "debug" in the console. but the code:

//#debug error

will print "error" in the console.
the preprocessor's debug level can be specified in project scope.

  Published under the terms of the Eclipse Public License Version 1.0 ("EPL") Design by Interspire